CONTACT LUCKYONE

You are our target audience, so we are most interested in allowing you to express yourself fully

GET IN TOUCH WITH LUCKYONE MANAGEMENT

Here at LUCKYONE, customer opinion and satisfaction is paramount; it keeps us in tune with our customers and gives us ground for improvement.

Our customer support and management teams provide the best service in the industry, We're passionate about our services level as well as our customers, and it reflects in our state-of-the-art service which we provide.

We are always happy to help find the solution of your needs!

Please fill in the form with your details, our concern person will contact you immediatetly.

 


Opp. UBL Sports Complex, Main Rashid Minhas Road, F.B. Area, Karachi, Pakistan

92.21.36821261 - 5
info@luckylandmark.com

Project Site
www.luckyone.com.pk

Leasing Inquiries

Hinna Ehsan Choudry

General Manager Leasing
✉ hinna.choudry@luckyone.com.pk

S. Narjis Batool Kazmi

Manager Speciality Leasing
✉ narjis.batool@luckyone.com.pk

Brand Activation

Mahrukh Jabeen

Manager Events & Activation
✉ mahrukh.jabeen@luckyone.com.pk

Tanzeel Ur Rehman Khan

Assistant Manager Events & Activation
✉ tanzeel.rehman@luckyone.com.pk

Events, Promotion & Branding (Marketing)

Danesh N. Dubash

General Manager Marketing
✉ danesh.dubash@luckyone.com.pk

Daraius Farokh Variava

Marketing Co-Ordinator
✉ daraius@luckyone.com.pk

Shahzad Hassan Anwar

Assistant Manager Mall Events
✉ Shahzad.anwar@luckyone.com.pk

Finance & Billing

Misbah Ali Naqvi

Finance Manager
✉ misbah@luckyone.com.pk

Azmeena Rafique

Finance Manager
✉ azmeena.rafique@luckylandmark.com

Muhammad Taha Ali Baig

Billing Co-Ordinator
✉ taha.baig@luckylandmark.com

Internet & Telephony

Syed Raheel Ahmed

ICT Security & Infrastructure Manager
✉ raheel@luckyone.com.pk

Muhammad Yousuf Faizi

Senior Network Engineer
✉ yousuf@luckyone.com.pk

Security

Farrukh Jamal Raja

Cheif of Security
✉ N/A

MEP Technical Support

Muhammad Raghib Nehal

General Manager MEP
✉ raghib@luckyone.com.pk

Syed Nasir Abbas

Manager General MEP
✉ nasir.abbas@luckyone.com.pk

Syed Nadeem Qadri

Plumbing Supervisor
✉ N/A

DROP US AN EMAIL FOR THE FOLLOWING

Marketing and Branding

You can contact for your Marketing, Promotions, Branding via email on branding@luckyone.com.pk

Leasing and Inquiries

For Leasing Inquiries of Carts & Kiosk details contact our Leasing Department on leasing@luckyone.com.pk

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Our Help Desk is 24/7 Open for our customers, you can email us on helpdesk@luckyone.com.pk for any kind of Technical Support and Queries.

LOCATE US ON GOOGLE MAP

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

Linkedin

instagram

TOP UA-105359557-1